2 more countries agreed to form a travel bubble with India

2 new countries Rwanda and Netherlands agreed to form a travel bubble with India bringing the total destinations which India has formed a travel bubble with to 21 countries.

With this bilateral corridor, it will be easier for International Flights to fly between these two countries with no need to register with the government for flying permissions. Passengers can now directly book with airlines for non-commercial flights like Vande Bharat Mission and Air Transport Bubble. However, India has suspended non-commercial flights to and from until 30th November 2020 to help curb the pandemic.

Under Vande Bharat Mission the flights were operating since 6 May 2020 where it helped to bring crores of Indians from various International destinations. And India’s Civil Aviation Minister Mr Hardeep Singh Puri also suggested that many countries will open for travel from India and various other destinations.

Currently India has arranged the travel bubble arrangements with countries such as Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Canada, France, Germany, Iraq, Japan, Kenya, Maldives, Netherlands, Nigeria, Oman, Qatar, Rwanda, Tanzania, Ukraine, UAE, UK and the USA.

Scroll down to see next article
Ayodhya Destination India Uttar Pradesh
You can now join Ayodhya Diwali Celebrations, Virtually
error: Alert: Content is protected !!